Broken Silence - Voyage (14) - Embrace (CD, Album)

Download Broken Silence - Voyage (14) - Embrace (CD, Album)
Label: Nightfall Records - V002 • Format: CD Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock, Non-Music, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk, Celtic, Gothic Metal


Captain Groovy - Billy Synth - We Have Got To Make It On Our Own (Vinyl, LP), Shakin Street - Shakin Street (Cassette, Album), Driving Beat - David Stores* - Aerobic Exercise Music With Subliminal Suggestions (Cassette, Album), Death Squad - Sacred Reich - Ignorance (Cassette, Album), Lovely - Bell Biv DeVoe - Hootie Mack (CD, Album), Twisted Hair, Frustration - Crisis Alert - Crisis Alert (Vinyl), Save The Whale, Sights On You - Red Rider - Neruda (Vinyl, LP, Album), Antichrist Maniac, Stanley Clarke - Let Me Know You (Vinyl, LP, Album), Do You Finally Need A Friend

9 Replies to “ Broken Silence - Voyage (14) - Embrace (CD, Album) ”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Embrace on Discogs/5(3).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Voyage - Embrace at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Voyage collection/5(3).
  3. The Voyage tracks 'Frozen' and 'Broken Silence' are reworkings of tracks recorded by the band 'The Circle' (pre-Voyage project) for a DSFA compilation released in Tracks 2, 3, 6 and 9 all have one or more early versions recorded under the 'The Circle' name, some with different songtitles though.
  4. Listen free to Voyage – Embrace (Prologue, Alisius' Fall and more). 10 tracks (). Full-Length, Nightfall Records Sharon den Adel (Within Temptation) sings lead vocals on the song "Frozen". This track isn't to be confused with the Within Temptation song 'Frozen', both are totally different. The Voyage tracks 'Frozen' and 'Broken Silence' are reworkings of tracks.
  5. Coming from different musical corners and with a wide spectrum of influences and experience, the combined forces of the five members in A Borken Silence give life to the powerful crescendos, soaring punk rock and metal guitar lines in their sound.
  6. BROKEN SILENCE Independent Distribution GmbH Oberhafen-Kontor, Stadtdeich 27 Hamburg Germany Tel.: #49 (0) 40/32 52 Fax: #49 (0) 40/32 52
  7. In a compilation album released by DSFA Records two songs, "Broken Silence" and "Frozen"by The Circle were featured. Soon afterwards, Westerholt left The Circle, and the band was renamed as Voyage (14). Voyage released their only album ' Embrace ' in , in which Sharon den Adel collaborated on the track "Frozen".
  8. Voyage (Later Within Temptation)- Embrace Tracklist: 1. Prologue 2. Alisius' Fall 3. Temptations 4. The Mirror 5. Frozen (Feat. Sharon den Adel) 6. King of Light 7. Embrace 8. Fauran Castle 9. Broken Silence Epilogue Hi there, well here is the Voyage album, some can say "what is Voyage?", well Voyage is the band that gives birth to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *